Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Dealership. I am very pleased that Dingles are my main Toyota dealership as I really wanted to buy a Prius Plugin Hybrid but I had only experience of using my local Ford dealership. They really excelled in service delivery,professional and friendly terms. I would highly recommend anyone to Dingles if they are looking for integrity and,dare I say, old fashioned values. That is not to say they are not up to speed. They sell very technically advanced vehicles and their knowledge is second to none.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership We bought an Auris two years ago from Dingles and we are so pleased with it. Ollie the salesman is brilliant, just bought an Aygo last week for Kate, we will definately get our next car from Dingles.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service As it was my first experience of buying a new car I have to say it was fantastic. Special thanks to Tom Bland the salesman who dealt with me very professionally from our first meeting to delivery of the car. Tom is a real credit to dingles Toyota norwich.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Just bought our 4th Toyota from them and the service and attention to detail was excellent as always. Special mention to Alan who made the whole buying experience very easy and we are thrilled with our new Aygo.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales and service I have just taken delivery of my third Toyota from Dingles.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good experience No pressure but they were there when I needed them
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence Excellence all round - highly recommend Dingles
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Good service friendly staff and all the coffee you can drink What more do you want.
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006810-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service After advance reminder for annual service and offered various methods of getting car there with option of courtesy car. I chose waiting. Arrived with warm greeting of staff and immediately seen to vehicle. Informative and happy with waiting with provision of WiFi and media with refreshment. Yes bit of a day out.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent air conditioning was rectified correctly
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used them a week ago Iam so happy with the service IGOT WAS FIRST CLASS THANKYOU
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUYING A USED TOYOTA I RECENTLY PURCHESED A USED TOYOTA AND APART FROM BREAKING DOWN BEFORE I GOT HOME AFTER PICKING IT UP DINGLES RALLIED ROUND TO LOAN ME A CAR FOR A FEW DAYS WHILE MINE WAS IN FOR REPAIR SO I WOULD SAY GREAT SERVICE FROM TOYOTA
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class from start to finish I used Dingles in Norwich because Steven Eagell Toyota in Kings Lynn refused to work on our trucks because we didn't buy the vehicle from them. We rant Toyota UK and they said the dealers can choose what vehicles they work on .....Ridiculous!! For this reason we are moving to Landrover !!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!! Brought my Wives car for its Mot and Service and received outstanding service and helpfulness as usual!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership From the moment i set foot inside Dingles to look at a Yaris i was treated like a valued customer and not patronised as females often are. The service over the two years since i took delivery has been excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special service All was handled perfectly
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006810-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT